Sports | Dj Mixtapes | Education | Funny posts | Relationship & love | Football highlights | Advertise | Contact us | Upload your music

Featured Links!!!

You are here: ALBUM » DOWNLOAD Olamide “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

DOWNLOAD Olamide “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

The YBNL boss Olamide who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer Young John.

Announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017. The album is finally out with all the tracks produced by Young John expect for track 13. which was produced by Baddo Sneh.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Yagaga

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – The One

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Oro PawPaw

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Bend It Over ft Reminisce & Timaya

READ ALSO:  Photo: Senator Dino Melaye Meets With Olamide

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Shine

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – SaysayMaley

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Mo Je Dodo

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Everyday Is Not Christmas

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Phyno – On A Must Buzz

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Shanko Baby

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Tiwa Savage – Fine Fine Girls

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wo!

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Enimimomi

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wo Spritiual

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Zip File)

Are You On Twitter? Follow Us Now For Latest Updates - @codedwap_Com

Are You On FACEBOOK? Like Our Page For Latest Updates - Codedwap

Are You On BBM? Join Our BBM Channel For Latest Updates - C00313449

Share This Post
Share Button

Related Posts

Get Updates Via Email

Enter your email address:

Be the first to post a comment.

Leave a Reply